Art & Architecture Complete is an art database which provides full-text art journals, magazines and books. It covers fine, decorative, and commercial art, photography, as well as architecture and architectural design.
Permitted Uses: License Info
After you click "Sign In", provide your Georgian email address and you will be redirected to Single Sign-On.
Choose from more than 5,000 video tutorials covering business, creative and technology topics. Access courses on your schedule, from any desktop or mobile device. Log in using your student or employee credentials.
These other databases may also contain relevant information for particular aspects of photography.
Covers topics like economic conditions, corporate strategies, management theory, management techniques, business trends, and more. Access scholarly journals, trade publications, wire feeds, and other news sources. Search by NAICS code, type of document (e.g. case study), location, industry classification, and more.
Permitted Uses: License Info
Comprehensive index of scholarly journals with focuses on social sciences, humanities, education, computer sciences, engineering, language and linguistics, arts & literature, medical sciences, and ethnic studies.
Permitted Uses: License Info
This business database provides the leading collection of bibliographic and full text content. Trade, news, and scholarly articles are searchable and accessible. Additionally, market research and industry profiles can be found. Relevant business search filters like company name, NAICS code, DUNS number, and ticker symbol are available to narrow the search.
Permitted Uses: License Info
Offers more than 265,000 eBooks titles on a wide range of subjects. Includes eBooks purchased by Georgian's library to support curriculum.
