DSM-V-TR (Diagnostic Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders) and several textbooks from the American Psychiatric Association (APA).
Permitted Uses: License Info
This database carries over 160 international, peer-reviewed and professional journals, magazines, proceedings and association & consumer newsletters with focuses on the many perspectives of alternative, complementary, holistic and integrated approaches to health care and wellness.
Permitted Uses: License Info
All levels of education are covered from curriculum, administration, and policy to funding and childcare issues . Includes Canadian content.
Permitted Uses: License Info
A digital library containing educational research including articles and case studies for all levels of education
Permitted Uses: License Info
Contains over 5,000 videos on topics in business, nursing, social sciences, health, science and technical education.
A handbook on dual diagnosis : supporting people with a developmental disability and a mental health problem
Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders DSM-5
Dictionary of Developmental Disabilities TerminologyMake a difference : a guidebook for person-centred direct supportAll my life's a circle : using the tools : circles, MAPS & PATHSAPA handbook of intellectual and developmental disabilities: Clinical and educational implications: Prevention, intervention, and treatment., Vol. 2.APA handbook of intellectual and developmental disabilities: Foundations., Vol. 1.
Dorland's Illustrated Medical DictionaryHome safe : a manual about abuse : preventing and reporting in community servicesJust say know! : understanding and reducing the risk of sexual victimization of people with developmental disabilitiesMake a difference : a guidebook for person-centred direct support
Medical Terminology Made Incredibly Easy
