Mechanical Engineering

Offers full text articles of Injection Molding Magazine and Injection Molding Magazine International, 1997 to present.

Information on the industry. Includes new product and articles from January 1998 to the current issue.

Searchable database of instructions for almost anything.

Resources for machining, machining tutorials, metals and metalworking.

Introduction to what CNC is.

Web site dedicated to the perpetuation of machine tool knowledge and training.

Extensive listing of calculators, applets, spreadsheets, and reference sources for Engineering.

Search for Canadian manufacturers of molds, tools and dies for the plastics industry.

Information source of the Pneumatics Industry.

The world's largest developer and publisher of International Standards, with members representing 159 countries.

The CTMA represents and promotes the interests of the Canadian tooling and machining industry. Site lets you search the membership list and buyer's guide for machining sources and industry related services

The site of the national tooling association in the United States. Includes lots of links.

Metallurgy chart

A searchable database of material properties. Includes data sheets of thermoplastic and thermoset polymers such as ABS, nylon, polycarbonate, polyester, polyethylene and polypropylene; metals such as aluminum, cobalt, copper, lead, magnesium, nickel, steel, superalloys, titanium and zinc alloys; ceramics; plus semiconductors, fibers, and other engineering materials.