Hospitality & Tourism Index is a bibliographic database covering scholarly research and industry news relating to all areas of hospitality and tourism. This comprehensive database contains more than 440,000 records from 500 titles, with coverage going back to the early 1960s.
Permitted Uses: License Info
Covers topics like economic conditions, corporate strategies, management theory, management techniques, business trends, and more. Access scholarly journals, trade publications, wire feeds, and other news sources. Search by NAICS code, type of document (e.g. case study), location, industry classification, and more.
Permitted Uses: License Info
Comprehensive index of scholarly journals with focuses on social sciences, humanities, education, computer sciences, engineering, language and linguistics, arts & literature, medical sciences, and ethnic studies.
Permitted Uses: License Info
This business database provides the leading collection of bibliographic and full text content. Trade, news, and scholarly articles are searchable and accessible. Additionally, market research and industry profiles can be found. Relevant business search filters like company name, NAICS code, DUNS number, and ticker symbol are available to narrow the search.
Permitted Uses: License Info
Comprehensive collection of Canadian and international magazines such as Macleans, Scientific American, newspapers and news wires such as the Toronto Star, as well as reference books and company information, biographies and an image collection. This database also includes a Canadian Dictionary.
Permitted Uses: License Info
Statistics [Canadian + international] on varied topics. Country, industry, consumer and demographic data is available including dossiers and research studies.
When searching Films on Demand utitlize the keywords: event planning, event tourism, management and entertainment events.
Contains over 5,000 videos on topics in business, nursing, social sciences, health, science and technical education.
