Medical Skin Therapies

Has coverage of the physical sciences, technology, medicine, social sciences, the arts, theology, literature and other subjects.
Permitted Uses: License Info

This database carries over 160 international, peer-reviewed and professional journals, magazines, proceedings and association & consumer newsletters with focuses on the many perspectives of alternative, complementary, holistic and integrated approaches to health care and wellness.
Permitted Uses: License Info

CCOHS [Canadian Centre for Occupational Health and Safety] website provides information on all aspects of occupational health and safety. Access Canadian legislation and standards, MSDS, CHEMINFO, FTSS, RTECS®, OSHLINE™ with NIOSHTIC®, HSELINE, CISILO, Canadiana.
Permitted Uses: License Info

Compendium of Pharmaceuticals & Specialties (CPS), E-CPS, drug therapy & patient care. Please note, your browser must allow pop ups. Database times out after 30 min. Not Mac compatible. 
Permitted Uses: License Info

This database is the richest collection of consumer health information available to libraries worldwide, providing information on many health topics including the medical sciences, food sciences and nutrition, childcare, sports medicine and general health. Health Source: Consumer Edition features searchable full-text for nearly 300 journals. This database is updated on a daily basis.
Permitted Uses: License Info

(Ebscohost)
Permitted Uses: License Info

Indexes over 250 leading full-text journals covering nursing and allied health. Plus 130 Medcom Video Training programs. Also includes Culture Competency Briefs by ethnicity and religion.
Permitted Uses: License Info

Open access medical, biomedical, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, pre-clinical sciences database. Please note: PubMed is currently working best with PC browsers.

All sciences - technological, engineering, chemical, biological, medical, veterinary and social. All articles are peer reviewed and academic. This source includes ebooks on selected scientific topics.
Notice (Mar. 2019): Due to a misconfigured Elsevier server if you have created an individual account on ScienceDirect (Elsevier) using your personal/college email credentials, then change your password for those accounts.
Permitted Uses: License Info

Scientific & Medical ART Imagebase contains medical images, animations & interactive multimedia.
Permitted Uses: License Info