Covers topics like economic conditions, corporate strategies, management theory, management techniques, business trends, and more. Access scholarly journals, trade publications, wire feeds, and other news sources. Search by NAICS code, type of document (e.g. case study), location, industry classification, and more.
Permitted Uses: License Info
This business database provides the leading collection of bibliographic and full text content. Trade, news, and scholarly articles are searchable and accessible. Additionally, market research and industry profiles can be found. Relevant business search filters like company name, NAICS code, DUNS number, and ticker symbol are available to narrow the search.
Permitted Uses: License Info
This database includes: Company profiles for both public & private companies; Industry profiles including competitive analysis on a global or country level; Country profiles and macro-economic social, demographic and industry stats exist for many countries. Explore the rich business data available.
The Reference Canada Business Directory is a database of Canadian businesses. Search by geographic location, type of business, size of business, number of employees, sales volumes, etc
Use to identify competitors, potential employers, B2B lists, direct mail lists etc.
Permitted Uses: License Info
Statistics [Canadian + international] on varied topics. Country, industry, consumer and demographic data is available including dossiers and research studies.
Reports product category user demographic information from the Survey of Canadian Consumers. The data is generated by the user who selects the survey variables to create a target market.
For access, contact library@georgiancollege.ca for login & password information.
