CPA Canada Handbook is the principal authoritative reference for policy on accepted accounting practices in Canada. The handbook is prepared and published by the Chartered Professional Accountants Canada.
Covers topics like economic conditions, corporate strategies, management theory, management techniques, business trends, and more. Access over 1000 full text journals and over 400 full text trade publications. Search by NAICS code, type of document (e.g. case study), location, industry classification, and more. Permitted Uses: License Info
Search for company profiles, industry profiles, and more. Easily modify your search to focus on trade, magazine, or journal articles, Complements our other business databases and sources.
This is the world's definitive scholarly business database, providing the leading collection of bibliographic and full text content. As part of the comprehensive coverage offered by this database, indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals back as far as 1886 are included. In addition to the searchable cited references provided for more than 1,200 journals, Business Source Complete contains detailed author profiles for the 20,000 most-cited authors in the database. Permitted Uses: License Info
Applied research on Canadian Trade, Education, Health, Human Resource Management, Energy, Tourism Coverage, Transportation, and more. Site loads slowly.
Provides full-text documents from over 6,000 news, business, legal, medical and reference publications with a variety of flexible search options. Permalinks/stable links currently not working. For best results use Firefox or Chrome. Permitted Uses: License Info
