These library databases provide great content on all aspects related to the mobile app industry. The information is derived from health sciences, technology, electrical engineering, the sciences and more.
Covers topics like economic conditions, corporate strategies, management theory, management techniques, business trends, and more. Access scholarly journals, trade publications, wire feeds, and other news sources. Search by NAICS code, type of document (e.g. case study), location, industry classification, and more.
Permitted Uses: License Info
Comprehensive index of scholarly journals with focuses on social sciences, humanities, education, computer sciences, engineering, language and linguistics, arts & literature, medical sciences, and ethnic studies.
Permitted Uses: License Info
This business database provides the leading collection of bibliographic and full text content. Trade, news, and scholarly articles are searchable and accessible. Additionally, market research and industry profiles can be found. Relevant business search filters like company name, NAICS code, DUNS number, and ticker symbol are available to narrow the search.
Permitted Uses: License Info
Definitive research tool and one of the most comprehensive sources of full text journal articles for nursing and allied health professionals, students and educators. It contains many of the most used journals to support nursing and health-related curricula. Provides information on aspects of nursing practice, theory, care and health promotion. It also includes the curation of open access (OA) journals.Full text coverage back to 1937 and includes access to dissertations, magazines, and evidence-based care sheets.
Permitted Uses: License Info
