Subjects: Advanced Care Paramedic
, BScN Collaborative Program
, CICE: Community Integration through Co-operative Education
, Communicative Disorders Assistant
, Dental Assisting
, Dental Hygiene
, Massage Therapy
, Occupational/Physical Therapy Assistant
, Personal Support Worker
, Pharmacy Technician
, Practical Nursing
, Pre Health Sciences
, Virtual Makerspace
Top 5 Magazines for Computer Sciences
These top 5 magazines are well known and recommended sources of computer sciences content for learning and staying current with trends. All of them are featured free, full text within the library's databases. Check them out!
Communications of the ACM
Communications of the ACM is the monthly journal of the Association for Computing Machinery (ACM). Articles are intended for readers with backgrounds in all areas of computer science and information systems. The focus is on the practical implications of advances in information technology and associated management issues. The magazine straddles the boundary of a science magazine, trade magazine, and a scientific journal. This magazine is available in the library's database, ACM Digital Library.
Macworld - Digital Edition
Macworld is the premier, one-stop-shop for Apple enthusiasts. With editorial expertise at its core, Macworld delivers essential tips and buying advice to passionate Apple users worldwide. This magazine is available in the library database, Business Source Complete.
PC World is a global computer magazine published monthly by IDG. Since 2013, it has been an online only publication. It offers advice on various aspects of PCs and related items, the Internet, and other personal technology products and services. This magazine is available in the library's database, ABI/INFORM Collection.
Technology Review (MIT Technology Review)
Examines the human & social dimensions of science and technology. Topics on energy & environment, computers & biotech. This magazine is available in the library's database, Business Source Complete.
Consumer magazine focusing on the digital revolution's impact on business, culture, and society. This magazine is available in the library's database, Computer Science.
chat loading... if this message persists, please try reloading your page.