Subjects: Advanced Care Paramedic
, BScN Collaborative Program
, CICE: Community Integration through Co-operative Education
, Communicative Disorders Assistant
, Dental Assisting
, Dental Hygiene
, Massage Therapy
, Occupational/Physical Therapy Assistant
, Personal Support Worker
, Pharmacy Technician
, Practical Nursing
, Pre Health Sciences
, Virtual Makerspace
The following academic journals are available free full text in the library's databases such as Science Direct, IEEE Xplore Digital Library, Academic OneFile, Academic Search Premier and the ABI/INFORM Collection. These journals are important to use since they provide great content on the latest trends, education and developments in electromechanical engineering (mechatronics).
Advanced Materials and Processes
This journal contains articles, product and industry news for materials engineering professionals. It Includes research, design, manufacturing, use and economic information.
This interdisciplinary journal covers research on robotics science and engineering with special emphasis being placed on work done in Japan.
This journal includes content on automatic control systems; Industrial engineering; instrumentation systems; electrical and electronics engineering; engineering, and computer science
IEEE/ASME Transactions on Mechatronics
The IEEE/ASME Transactions on Mechatronics publishes high quality technical papers on technological advances in mechatronics. Papers published in the IEEE/ASME Transactions on Mechatronics disclose significant new knowledge needed to implement intelligent mechatronics systems, from analysis and design through simulation and hardware and software implementation. The Transactions also contains a letters section dedicated to rapid publication of short correspondence items concerning new research results.
Journal of Automation, Mobile Robotics & Intelligent Systems
This journal features articles in the fields of automation and robotics, applied automatics, mobile robots control, distributed systems, bio-mechatronics, mobile computing, and mechatronics systems in robotics.
Journal of Materials Science
This journal publishes works recording original research results on, or techniques for studying the relationship between structure, properties & uses of materials.
Journal of Robotics
This key journal provides information on robotics, computer science and electrical and electronics engineering.
This journal offers articles, special reports, commentary, news trends & tech briefs for research, development and design engineers.
This journal publishes articles that report advances in the state-of-the-art in mechatronics and related topics in Robotics. They report on the synergistic combination of precision mechanical engineering, electronic control and systems thinking in the design of products and manufacturing processes, and closely related applications in robotics.
chat loading... if this message persists, please try reloading your page.